Attention Coaches!

The MPSSCC would like to recognize graduating seniors for their hard work and dedication to their cheerleading program & academic studies by offering a onetime scholarship to be presented at the 2020 Winter State Championship.

  • Up to five $2,000 scholarships will be awarded to graduating seniors.
  • Applicants must complete the required application process and if selected must attend the 2020 Winter State Championship on February 11, 2020.


Congratulations to the 2020 scholarship winners: 

Jordan Bellamy
Westlake High School

Bria Huguley
McDonough High School

Charlotte Koogle
Linganore High School

Kristen Trainer
Marriotts Ridge High School

Kenzie Walburger
Hammond High School






Chairperson:  Kelly Brown                 C0-Chair:  Heather O’Brien